Information Services will be terminating all Additional Persons accounts as soon as possible. The Worker does not need to take any action to close their Additional Persons account.  

The Worker should use their new QWork account for system access.   Access to specific systems/services will need to be applied to the Worker account in line with the normal process. The Worker is responsible for liaising with IS to link their QWork account to their previous email address.